Gemeinderat

Bgm. Wolfgang Steininger, 0699/18002223, wb.steininger@aon.at

Vizebgm. Mag. Klaus Graf, 0650/6760536, klausgraf@gmx.net

gfGR Robert Graf, 0664/8389492, RobertundSonja@aon.at

gfGR Rupert Edlinger, 0676/7335752, rurebest@aon.at

gfGR Bettina Raffetseder, 0676/3664885, cbraff@liva.at

gfGR Herbert Ramler, 0664/73912711, herbert.ramler@aon.at

gfGR Andreas Mischak, 0664/8276512, andreas.mischak@fellmann.at

UmweltGR Oswald Eder, 0676/6903573, pumukl1@gmx.at

GR Irmgard Schredl, 0676/3668980, irmi1@gmx.at

GR Johann Höblinger, 0676/5256227, smoky190953@hotmail.com

GR Stephanie Muschau, 0680/2348554, steffiedl@gmx.at

GR Kemal Dogan, 0699/13217273, kemal_dogan15@outlook.com

GR Dipl.Ing. Hubert Geissberger, hubert.geissberger@gmail.com

GR Maria Prischink, 0664/5111208, maria.prischink@gmail.com

GR Alois Strasser, 0676/6052726, alois-strasser@gmx.at

GR Ing. Johann Haas, 0660/8018876, haas92@aon.at

GR Maria Haiderer, 0676/5048458, k.k.haiderer@aon.at

GR Markus Strasser, 0660/1861991, strasser-markus@gmx.at

GR Matthias Steininger, 0664/5224735, matzi.steininger.ms@gmail.com