Gemeinderat

Bgm Michael Küttner

Partei: SPÖ
Geb.: 1968
Beruf: Betriebsratsvorsitzender
Tel.: 0664/88871177
E-Mail: buergermeister@statzendorf.at

Vzbgm Wolfgang Steininger

Partei: SPÖ
Geb.: 1963
Beruf: Maschinentechniker
Tel.: 0699/18002223
E-Mail: wb.steininger@aon.at

gfGR Robert Graf

Partei: SPÖ
Geb.: 1959
Beruf: Sparkassenangestellter
Tel.: 0664/8389492
E-Mail: RobertundSonja@aon.at

gfGR Rupert Edlinger

Partei: SPÖ
Geb.: 1964
Beruf: Beamter
Tel.: 0676/7335752
E-Mail: rurebest@aon.at

gfGR Bettina Raffetseder

Partei: SPÖ
Geb.: 1973
Beruf: Änderungsschneiderin
Tel.: 0676/3664885
E-Mail: cbraff@live.at

UmweltGR Oswald Eder

Partei: SPÖ
Geb.: 1956
Beruf: Pensionist
Tel.: 0676/6903573
E-Mail: pumukl1@gmx.at

GR Irmgard Fritz

Partei: SPÖ
Geb.: 1958
Beruf: Angestellte
Tel.: 0676/3668980
E-Mail: irmi1@gmx.at

GR Mag.jur. Klaus Graf

Partei: SPÖ
Geb.: 1988
Beruf: Jurist
Tel.: 0650/6760536
E-Mail: Klausgraf@gmx.net

GR Johann Höblinger

Partei: SPÖ
Geb.: 1953
Beruf: Pensionist
Tel.: 0676/5256227
E-Mail: smoky190953@hotmail.com

GR Stephanie Edlinger

Partei: SPÖ
Geb.: 1987
Beruf: Angestellte
Tel.: 0680/2348554
E-Mail: steffiedl@gmx.at

GR Sebastian Marek

Partei: SPÖ
Geb.: 1993
Beruf: Betriebselektriker
Tel.: 0660/2432057
E-Mail: sebastian.marek93@gmail.com

gfGR Herbert Ramler

Partei: ÖVP
Geb.: 1971
Beruf: Landmaschinenmechaniker
Tel.: 0664/73912711
E-Mail: herbert.ramler@aon.at

gfGR Andreas Mischak

Partei: ÖVP
Geb.: 1971
Beruf: Immobilienmakler
Tel.: 0664/8276512
E-Mail: andreas.mischak@fellmann.at

GR Alois Strasser

Partei: ÖVP
Geb.: 1964
Beruf: Tischler/Landwirt
Tel.: 0676/6052726
E-Mail: alois-strasser@gmx.at

GR Ing. Johann Haas

Partei: ÖVP
Geb.: 1961
Beruf: Techniker
Tel.: 0660/8018876
E-Mail: haas92@aon.at

GR DI Hubert Geissberger

Partei: ÖVP
Geb.: 1981
Beruf: techn. Projektleiter
Tel.: 0650/4510868
E-Mail: hubert.geissberger@gmail.com

GR Maria Prischink

Partei: ÖVP
Geb.: 1964
Beruf: Landwirtin
Tel.: 0664/5111208
E-Mail: maria.prischink@gmail.com

 

GR Maria Haiderer

Partei: ÖVP
Geb.: 1970
Beruf: Landwirtin
Tel.: 0676/5048458
E-Mail: k.m.haiderer@aon.at

GR Markus Strasser

Partei: ÖVP
Geb.: 1991
Beruf: Tischler
Tel.: 0660/1861991
E-Mail: Strasser-markus@gmx.at